Ossining Events

Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
September 12 Monday
Sep
12
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
September 19 Monday
Sep
19
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
September 21 Wednesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
September 26 Monday
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees