Ossining Events

Feb
07
Tuesday
VIEW
''Fact or Fiction?'' Work-In-Progress Showing
Arts & Music :: Dance
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Presentation by AJ Woodson, of Black Westchester
7:00 PM Ossining Public Library -The Budarz ...
Special Events :: Public Library Education :: Discussion ®CrotonAve
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
February 09 Thursday
Feb
09
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
7:00 PM Mike Risko Music School
Arts & Music :: Live Music Organizations :: Ossining Youth Bureau (OYB) ®CrotonAve
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Westchester Assembly Delegation Budget Forum
10:00 AM Online
Government :: Town Halll
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Mosaic I Intensive Weekend Workshop
Arts & Music :: Workshop
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Village Retrospective: K. Buchanan & J. Sharrock-Cole
Special Events :: Community Event Special Events :: Presentation ®Downtown
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Talk Culture Literary Book Club
Special Events :: Public Library
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Talk Culture Literary Book Club
Special Events :: Public Library
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Summer Camp Stories on a Cold Winter Night
Special Events :: Book Reading ®Downtown
February 13 Monday
Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
Thomas Ray and Spoken Word Artists
Arts & Music :: Poetry ®Downtown
February 18 Saturday
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Escape from Sing Sing Plunge
Organizations :: The Gullotta House Special Events :: Fundraiser ®Waterfront
February 20 Monday
Feb
20
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Post-Impressionism In Its Own Right: Course Series
Arts & Music :: Class
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Reggie Marra: Healing America's Narratives
Special Events :: Book Reading ®Downtown
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
March 03 Friday
Mar
03
Friday
VIEW
First Friday Community Crawl
4:00 PM Village Of Ossining
Special Events :: First Friday Community Crawl Organizations :: ENU Builds Inc (ENU)
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Two Truths and a Lie
Arts & Music :: Theatre ®Downtown
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
March 11 Saturday
Mar
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
March 13 Monday
Mar
13
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
March 18 Saturday
Mar
18
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
March 19 Sunday
Mar
19
Sunday
VIEW
OTown Reads World's End
Special Events :: Community Event
March 20 Monday
Mar
20
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
March 22 Wednesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
March 25 Saturday
Mar
25
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
March 27 Monday
Mar
27
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
March 29 Wednesday
Mar
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Village of Ossining Board of Trustees | Legislative...
7:30 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Legislative Meeting Government :: Board of Trustees
April 01 Saturday
Apr
01
Saturday
VIEW
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
9:00 AM Down to Earth Markets
Food & Bev :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
April 03 Monday
Apr
03
Monday
VIEW
Recreation Advisory Board
7:00 PM Zoom - Public Webinar
Government :: Youth Advisory Board Rec & Parks :: Meeting
April 07 Friday
Apr
07
Friday
VIEW
First Friday Community Crawl
4:00 PM Village Of Ossining
Special Events :: First Friday Community Crawl Organizations :: ENU Builds Inc (ENU)
May 05 Friday
May
05
Friday
VIEW
First Friday Community Crawl
4:00 PM Village Of Ossining
Special Events :: First Friday Community Crawl Organizations :: ENU Builds Inc (ENU)
June 02 Friday
Jun
02
Friday
VIEW
First Friday Community Crawl
4:00 PM Village Of Ossining
Special Events :: First Friday Community Crawl Organizations :: ENU Builds Inc (ENU)
July 02 Sunday
Jul
02
Sunday
VIEW
First Friday Community Crawl
4:00 PM Village Of Ossining
Special Events :: First Friday Community Crawl Organizations :: ENU Builds Inc (ENU)